Congratulations to these fine folks, and a HUGE THANK YOU to them all for going above and beyond to serve as officials! Thank you, as well, to them and all of their fellow firefighters in the Middleport Fire Department for all they do to keep our community safe!

Congratulations to the 2017 Officers:

Chief: Fred Srock
1st Assistant Chief: Jim Volkosh
2nd Assistant Chief: Ryan Czaja
Captain: Dennis McAvoy
Lieutenant: Sara Burgess

 President: Darren Burdick
Vice President: Scott Kassmann
1st Trustee: Tim Burgess
2nd Trustee: Kevin Czaja
Treasurer: Ross Hageman
| Rate this post: - -7 +

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *