Local Elected Officials

The Middleport Village Board Meetings are held the third Monday of each month at 7 p.m. at the Village Hall on Main Street. Notes are available by contacting the Village Hall. (Occasional meeting dates that conflict with holidays may be re-scheduled.)

You can reach the Middleport Village Hall at 735-3303 or e-mail your request to [email protected]

Connect to the Village of Middleport on the Digital Towpath for complete listings of the Village′s boards, committees, and other official information.

Here are your local elected officials:

Middleport Village Officials

  • Mayor: Richard J. Westcott
  • Deputy Mayor: Thomas C. Conley
  • Trustees: Wayne B. Blumrick, Diane J. Edwards, Dennis McAvoy
  • Village Clerk: Rebecca Schweigert
  • Chief of Police: John Swick
  • Village Coordinator: Bryan Bobbit

Village of Middleport Departments


Niagara County Representative

Niagara County Legislator Michael Hill – Michael Hill

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *